Reviews for Teeth Cleaning Services Near Spring, TX

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before your first visit, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can better understand what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Spring, TX is the right dental practice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter110 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2019

Detailed. Professional.Courteous. Best dentist experience ever. Kim did a great job cleaning my teeth. Ana in the front was helpful & nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 14, 2019

The Mint Dentistry team at this location is AMAZING!! Bailey was kind and friendly, a refreshing spirit and welcoming smile. Koko did an Awesome job leaving me feeling fresh and relaxed after my cleaning. Todays appointment was truly excellent More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Skye and jessica were both very pleasent thoughtful and bubbly through my whole experience of cleaning exrays etc. I love mint they keep my teeth fresh and everytime is a great experience!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Super friendly and knowledgeable. Got free teeth whitening custom molds as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 29, 2019

I got a cleaning and they did a great job! I came back for 2 fillings and they did a great job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 25, 2019

For me, Mint Dentistry has been amazing. I had a bad experience as a teen with my old Dentistry back home, which had me frightened to go back to a dentist office. Because of that issue, I allowed my teeth situation to worsen due to not wanting to visit the dentist. This is not true at Mint Dentistry. They value their patients and reassure a positive visit while having services rendered. Mint Dentistry has a savings club that assists with costs and services. I've had three extractions completed. All which were successful as well as two deep cleanings. Appts are necessary and normally there is NO wait time if on time for your apt. Music, Pandora, Netflix (TVs in your service room), heated massage chairs, xray view on your room TV' - only seen by you, your dentist/hygienist) are provided. I definitely recommend Mint Dentistry for your dental needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2019

I came in for a cleaning they were on time my teeth feel great I will definitely come out More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 16, 2019

I visited the Mint Dentistry Spring location after being MIA for a little over a year. As usual, the office was beautiful as well as the seating area. Sky took care of me, and she was very great. she made sure i was comfortable, explained every procedure that was being done and set the right expectations. The service was great and professional; Moreover it was punctual. I will definitely be going back for my next procedure in a few weeks and I'd like to thank Sky for job well done as well as the Lady who did my cleaning. Such a family friendly oriented environment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

My experience from start to finish was amazing. The staff was professional and Ebony was great!!! I have never had any dental work done besides routine cleanings. I had some done at this visit and was so nervous but Dr. Johar was amazing and made me feel completely comfortable. I will definitely come back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2019

Today I had such a bad toothache. I scheduled my appointment to be seen at 8 am for 11 am. I was so in pain that the lady I can’t remember her name but she had a gold/black/blond bob. She seen me in pain and immediately attended to me it was such an amazing experience with this place. They really make sure you are very comfortable during your visit it’s so much of stuff they were offering lol I was so much in pain I said no to everything but a blanket and anesthesia lol thank you guys you really made me so comfortable I’ll be back again soon for my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 05, 2019

Thank you Dr Johar for cleaning me when the hygienists we're all busy! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 29, 2018

Dr.Ali and Sky were great. They made sure my anxiety did not sky rocket and made sure i was comfortable.Coco did my teeth cleaning and from what i can tell so far she did an awesome job. My teeth were stained in the front and another dentist office told me i would need veneers but after Coco the stains were removed More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

When i walked in i was greeted with a friendly smile and kind words. The sofa and chairs in the waiting room were very nice, comfortable and had a homey feeling. The experience in the back was very nice. It wasnt rushed at all. They took their time to make me comfortable by turning on the massage on my chair and putting a netflix show on for me. They also did a great job explaining everything i needed to know in detail. Free teeth whitening! Im excited! Lol thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

First time trying Mint Dentistry and I have to say I was super impressed with their professionalism. Aleana is super nice, very thorough with explaining the teeth whitening process. Dr. Ali did a thorough exam and was very informative of my cavities, overall I was happy with the service and I will definitely make Mint Dentistry my preferred choice for dental treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 12, 2018

Jessica did my teeth cleaning and it was one of my greatest visits to the dentist office I’ve ever had. Massage chairs, headphones, and Ipads are just a few of the amenities they offer as well as outstanding service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

This was my first dental visit in almost two years and I’m happy I chose Mint as my new dental office! Everyone was super friendly and inviting! All the ads and reviews are true! This is not the type of dentist office your mom and dad took you to when you were little! What dentist office let’s you watch Netflix while you’re getting your teeth cleaned? Mint does that’s who! The take home teeth whitening kit is a plus! All in all the vibe in this office is just amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Aleana and Dr Johar was very thorough with everything that they did with xrays and exam. I will be back. Just loved Cocoa. She did a wonderful job on my cleaning and just so so sweet. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2018

Great day at the dentist office today my Cleaning was great! by Jessica a quick in And out! thanks so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

The office visit experience met all my expectations and more. The staff was very friendly overall it was great. Dr. Jessica the hygienist was wonderful. I do highly recommend this location. They also gave my kids tablets to play on while I got my cleaning and exam done. So that was also major plus!! I will definitely keep coming back here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2018

Evony was extremely helpful and thoroughly with her cleaning of the of her job I enjoyed my vists More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

I had an awesome Cleaning at Mint.The staff was courteous and professional.I would recommend them to others More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 20, 2018

Awesome team, very informative and helpful. Cleaning was great and everyone was very friendly. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

The staff was very friendly and professional. Wait wasn’t long and the lobby was very cozy. The staff was very engaging in my visit and mindful of any discomfort I may have felt during my examination and teeth cleaning. I would definitely recommend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

I LOVED IT ! From the time that i walked in everyone was very nice as if we’ve known each ! The service is EXCELLENT and the staff is GREAT ! Jessica did my cleaning and it was very comfortable. And not to to mention the decor is very classy ! I loved it ! This my first of many visits More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 09, 2018

I am beyond pleased with the service I received at Mint Dentistry today.The staff is friendly and informative. I have a very thourough cleaning the best and she explained everything that she was doing. The doctor came in for the exam and was good as well. I’m so pleased and super excited that I given them a try and also about my Whitening Trays 🤗 I was so excited that I put them in on the drive home and noticed a change once I got home (about 15 min drive) I already have another appointment made for April for my fillings but I’m so pleased with the service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Daisy was awesome with my cleaning, and Aleana was so helpful and informative!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Kiki was so inviting with my first visit!!!!!! When I say they are truly Luxury for the low low they are!!!!!!!!!!! I was quoted over $2,000 some where else, and Mint Dentistry will only cost me around $500 for my work! When Flo gave me that quote... i was all smiles! ?? I love Dr Piha! He is direct and straight to the point! Loved my experience and my free teeth whitening kits! #weddingready More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Everyone is so nice from the second you walk in the door. Free teeth whitening is awesome! Dr. Johar really cares and takes his time to explain everything to you. Definitely recommend! Best dentist I’ve ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Skye RDA made me feel super comfortable. I was very nervous about coming somewhere new. However this place reminds me of California. Super chic and clean. Skye was very helpful with with all the information I needed.. Patient for life. Dr. Ali broke down everything I needed to know about my teeth. He considered my worries about needles and informed me of a numbing jelly for my deep cleaning. He also made me feel relaxed.Highly recommend Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Fantastic dentistry office. Very professional and friendly. Thanks for a great exam and cleaning experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

This was my first visit to this dental office. Entering the staff were very welcoming right at the door. With my experience the assistants were very informative they explained the process evey step of the way. My exam and deep cleaning had very little pain if any and I look forward to my next return. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Front desk very courteous. Alex was very welcoming to all who walk through the door. Had a deep cleaning of my top row completed today. Daisy was very gentle with me. She made sure i was very comfortable during The Whole procedure. Highly recommend this location. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Skye RDA made me feel super comfortable. I was very nervous about coming somewhere new. However this place reminds me of California. Super chic and clean. Skye was very helpful with with all the information I needed.. Patient for life. Dr. Ali broke down everything I needed to know about my teeth. He considered my worries about needles and informed me of a numbing jelly for my deep cleaning. He also made me feel relaxed.Highly recommend Mint. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Had a great experience yesterday. Had a cleaning and filling done. Very personable and informative staff. Affordable too. They worked with me as far as payment. I dont think ive ever had such a comfortable and enjoyable experience at the dentist! Even got to enjoy a great movie in between procedures. Mint Dentistry Rocks!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

This has been by far the best dental experience I have ever experienced. Such a pleasant staff which makes you feel so welcomed and comfortable! Dr. Hohar is amazing and dental hygienist KoKo did an awesome job with my teeth cleaning. I highly recommend Mint Dentistry!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Awesome experience! Skye, Dr. Ali, and Koko did a fantastic job making me feel right at home, getting a plan set up for me, and getting a great deep cleaning for my teeth.Definitely recommend this Dentistry. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

My hygienist Koko was very nice and did a great job doing my cleaning. Dr. Johar was very professional and made sure I understood what is going on in the X-rays. Skye the assistant was very nice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Koko was great and patient with my cleaning. She made sure I was comfortable and was very thorough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Yvette did a an awesome job ! Very respectful, professional and she explain every step of the teeth whitening trays to me!Thanks so much ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Kaneka was very friendly. Dr. Piha provided me with thorough information about my x-rays.Chanekwa, the dental hygienist took great care in cleaning my teeth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Loved mint dentistry! They made me feel great and comfortable! They took care of me and made sure they did everything they could for me! Coco did a good job cleaning my teeth! I definitely recommend them! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Very professional and thorough. Just took a long time. 2.5 hours for x rays, consultation and cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 27, 2018

We are absolutely in love with this place! From the first time we walked in and noticed the lovely/professional atmosphere. I am a Mother who never lets her daughter go anywhere without me, and I felt comfortable allowing the staff to take my child and perform the X-rays and Cleaning. I can’t tell you how my it’s a blessing to find a professional establishment, with a dedicated and passionate staff. Everyone is attentive, friendly, knowledgeable, and pro active. Did you hear me say Pro Active, thank you Jesus for Mint Denistry Spring. I just finished my deep cleaning with Chanekwa, and she did a fantastic job. Oh my God, I have never been so calm and they educated me on how to manage my teeth better. I felt so bad about not being to the Dentist in almost 2 years, and they made me feel encouraged.KoKo took care of my daughters cleaning and exams. My daughter felt very comfortable with her and the staff! She told me how KoKo made her feel happy and safe, not nervous. They know how to interact with children well, and treat them like their own. Thank you so much Ko Ko!Aleana, very warm spirit and awesome. She came to get my child when we first arrived, I think she could feel my grasp on my child. She made me feel comfortable and my child, thank you so much. She also helped with my whitening kit and advised me on how it works and did my impressions. Thank you for your help!Dr. Ali came in with a warm spirit and educated me on the X-rays . Provide all detailed information regarding the services I needed today. I must say he made me feel like I was more than a customer, like family. Thank you!The front desk ladies are amazing. They made sure we were comfortable, and offered my child an iPad! Thank you Jesus, because I left hers at home. They provided a blanket since my work took longer, and my daughter got sleepy. They also gave her a snack as well, which helps until we leave to get dinner. This place is amazing from the base boards to the people. Beautiful office with an intelligent staff. Thank you so much! Oh yeah, and the bathrooms are so clean as well as the office. Also, they have lemon water as a refreshment drink. I have my goodie bag and feel happy!Thank you for helping make our smile better! I can continue doing business knowing that Mint Denistry is always available, and providing the best dental service I’ve seen in my life! Oh yeah, and just like me to never gave my phone charged. They gave me a charge to charge my phone while here! Thank you again truly!I also had to add, I had out of pocket expenses for my cleaning. I couldn’t take care of the full bill with back to school expenses,and they offered me a great payment plan. People, this place is amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Skye has a awesome way of teaching and explaining what she is about to do to you. Dr. George was very attentive to my needs and want Koko the hygienist was awesome on cleaning our teeth! I love the music, movie the beats headphones and the I-pad great atmosphere .Thanks again Mint Dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Today I got my FREE teeth whitening kit From Mint Dentistry Spring ! EBONY was my assistant , she was informative and Helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K._.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Well my visit was awsome wit mint dentistry ,like they treat people with care and they care about your needs and for your first visit they give u gift bags and this man named Shawn ,he was very nice he would make sure u are ok and he would help u so that u won’t be scared or worry about anything because he put on the tv and plus he would talk to u and he treats people with care .The doctor was nice also I think her name was shinque I am not sure but anyway when she was cleaning my teeth I didn’t even feel anything I mean i can’t feel anything because I was going sleep that is how peiceful the visit was and the people at the front desk was so kind and they would give u these things like headphones and a tablet to play on intill u leave,so u would be comfortable for your visit and there place was lovely and beautiful and I just want to say thank you mint dentistry More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

I had Dr. Ali and Chasitie today. They made my first time here amazing! Alex and the entire staff that I encountered had great customer service skills. I smiled a lot at this company than at any other place ive gone to for dental hygiene. I felt very taken care of and they explained everything thoroughly to maake sure i knew as much as possible about all of my options! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Had a great deep cleaning by Chanekwa RDH! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Mint Dentistry is by far the best experience I’ve had in a long time. Sky was very nice and helpful. I would recommend Mint to anyone. I also felt more relaxed by being able to sit back and watch Netflix. Thanks again Sky and Dr. Phia. Thanks Koko for the amazing cleaning!! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Coco did my cleaning which she did very well. .my gums are always inflamed so I should have asked for numbing cream but it wasn't that bad. It did take some time for the dentist to come consult me about the xrays, Dr. George. Although she was polite and personable. My overall experience was a pleasure with everyone I came in contact with, I dont remember all their names. I can't wait to try my whitening trays. I love that they have a payment plan. Finally an office that trusts their costumers! I will be back for 2 crowns. Thanks Mint! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 29, 2018

I heard about Mint on the radio like everyday basically and all the cool things they had to offer sounded intriguing. So when it was time for my next cleaning I decided to give them a try and it was a great decision. The staff is really nice, and the rooms are fully loaded. They have massage chairs, I could watch tv during the whole visit, and they even give you sun glasses for that bright light they pull down. My hygienist, Chanekwa was great and my teeth felt super clean. I also got the free whitening regiment and that's going great. Glad I gave mint a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

I generally avoid the dentist. But I was so impressed with the staff, they are very warm and friendly. My cleaning was actually very pleasant. I will definitely recommend then to my family and friends. Good Job!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

This is not my first visit it it won’t be my last. Cleaning time today and the service was spectacular as usual. My hygienist was KoKo and I tell you she has excellent skills. If you have not tried mint dentistry you should, you won’t have any regrets. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Great experience!!! Everyone was friendly and I enjoyed being able to watch Netflix as I wait!! Mia at the front was awesome in explaining everything to me. Koko was the lady that did my cleaning and it was painless, quick, and had my teeth feeling cleaner than ever. I recommend mint dentistry to anyone!! They are the best!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

Koko hooked me up before my wedding this Saturday. I love coming here getting my free chap stick, listening to r and b music or watching a movie while getting my exam and cleaning. I am camera ready. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 27, 2018

From Christie at the front to dr Ali and chanekwa for my cleaning I was very pleased and happy with my visit More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

The whole staff was very nice and helpful!!!! Hygienist Shaneqkwa was absolutely awesome!!!! I normally hate deep cleaning but she made the experience more comfortable!!! The overall experience was great!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

This location in Spring ,TX is great. Mia greeted me with a smile and made me fill excited about coming in today. Chanekwa did an awesome job cleaning my teeth and she took her time doing so . I was very impressed and will be back for my dental needa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Just finished my teeth cleaning here and it was an awesome experience! Staff is friendly and professional. They answer all your questions and give you all the information necessary to get your teeth on the right track. Will definitely be back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

I went to Mint Denistry for my annually cleaning and I had a really great experience. The staff was very friendly and informative. This was by far the best experience I have had going to any dentist. I highly recommend!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Best dental experience! Two cavities and it was painless. Fastest cleaning as well!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

I was very impressed with the professional treatment I received. Chanekwa is very helpful with the cleaning process and it was very smooth. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

It was a great experience! I will be returning every three months for my cleaning! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

MINT Dentistry is the best Dentist Office I have ever been to! When I enter I am promptly greeted with a smile and hello! It is very clean and smells great! I was given sunglasses and an iPad to play on! The staff is very friendly especially Chassitie the dental assistant she was so pleasant and made sure I was comfortable by putting on my favorite show and the massage chair! Also, the prices are very affordable and I got a free teeth whitening tray with the gels! BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.L.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Janele is an awesome hygienist, very gentle with the whole cleaning process and caring. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Everyone was really nice! I did feel like my cleaning was a bit rushed. Took about 15 minutes compared to the normal 30-45 I’m used to. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

I’ve been putting off a cleaning for years now and finally broke down and checked out mint. Everyone was super nice and efficient. Definitely found a new permanent dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

I am beyond pleased with the service I received at Mint Dentistry today.The staff is friendly and informative. I have a very thourough cleaning the best and she explained everything that she was doing. The doctor came in for the exam and was good as well. I’m so pleased and super excited that I given them a try and also about my Whitening Trays I was so excited that I put them in on the drive home and noticed a change once I got home (about 15 min drive) I already have another appointment made for April for my fillings but I’m so pleased with the service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Koko did a great job with my cleaning. Very patient, thorough and took her time!! Dr Ali was great and took the time to answer my questions. Great visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Very beautiful, spacious, and clean location. Up to par with texhnology and even offered a tablet to my son so he wouldnt be bored while he waited on me. The staff is very friendly (even gave me a tour of the facility) and super knowledgeable. Never had a dental office sit and explain things to me. I also love how they weren't out to sell me the most expensive treatment but really looked at my needs before anything! Plus with qualifying insurance you get free teeth whitening (: More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

I had a WONDERFUL experience getting my routine cleaning! Great Job Mint Dentistry keep up the great work! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

My first time going to Mint as a new patient for routine cleaning was outstanding. They met my expectations. The hygienist, I believe her name was CoCo, was gentle and professional. The only thing I noticed was a dusty vent over the chair as I was getting my cleaning which is unsanitary, someone should look into that, otherwise I was pleasantly pleased and the teeth whitening tray was a added plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2018

I love how I'm greeted upon entering the office. Jonathan was very helpful in going over my treatment plan with me. Jimin was great with my cleaning. I love coming to Mint Dentistry in Spring!! I totally recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Great staff, very friendly and helpful with questions. Awesome cleaning options and honest about dental health. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

I had a very good vist today, my teeth feel extra clean from my cleaning, also everyone I came in contact with was very sweet and nice, thanks Mint dentistry ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Had a good experience at Mint Dentistry today. They were very friendly, professional and attentive. The kids got to enjoy the iPads while I filled out quick and easy paperwork, strait to the point. The staff did very well with explaining their every move to my daughters as they did X-rays and the cleaning. I would recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.I.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Best dental experience ever! From walking in on down to the cleaning it was by far my best experience. Chasitie is the best assistant!!!Rdh. Chanekwa is the greatest!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

I heard about Mint on the radio like everyday basically and all the cool things they had to offer sounded intriguing. So when it was time for my next cleaning I decided to give them a try and it was a great decision. The staff is really nice, and the rooms are fully loaded. They have massage chairs, I could watch tv during the whole visit, and they even give you sun glasses for that bright light they pull down. My hygienist, Chanekwa was great and my teeth felt super clean. I also got the free whitening regiment and that's going great. Glad I gave mint a try. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

I was pleasantly pleased with Mint's services! Great atmosphere and they are very customer oriented. Vania was so sweet and easy to work with. Dr.Chawla was knowledgeable and able to answer any questions. Jimin made sure my cleaning was thorough! This is just in time for my daughter's graduation ?????! Thanks Mint Dental!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

I love how I'm greeted upon entering the office. Jonathan was very helpful in going over my treatment plan with me. Jimin was great with my cleaning. I love coming to Mint Dentistry in Spring!! I totally recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Went in for a check up and cleaning for the first time with a new dentistry. The staff was nice and organized, Mrs. Vania, Dr. Chauwla, and Mrs. Jimin were all informing and friendly. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.Q.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

I had an awesome experience! Maria, Ebony, Chasity, and Johnathan have great customer service! Great start to my whitening and cleaning. They rock More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

MINT Dentistry (Spring location) is the place to go! I love how they greet you, as soon as you walk through the door. Receptionist are very professional and the waiting area is clean, organized and pleasing to the eye! The x-rays were so quick and thorough, as well as my cleaning.I am super satisfied with how my cavities were taken care of, compared to my previous dentist. Every staff member that I came into contact with was very pleasant and answered any question that I had. The visit ran like a well oiled machine, it was just so organized and everyone did their specific job perfectly. The massaging dental chair was a plus too! Thank you to all of the Staff at MINT dentistry in Spring, ya'll are awesome!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Mint Denistry was amazing, from the massage chairs, TV shows, and staff. Ms. Vania made sure I was takin care of with my own custom teeth whitening trays. I highly recommend the mint denistry in spring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

I just received a deep cleaning and Mint Dentistry is EVERYTHING they say they are! A totally awesome experience! The staff is the best.....especially Jimin, my hygienist! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Had a cleaning and usually have a rough time because of sensitive teeth and gums but Jimin did my cleaning and it was a very pleasant experience to my surprise, the rest of the staff is also very friendly More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

I had a great experience Chanekwa made me feel comfortable and relaxed through cleaning. I will continue coming here. She was great and would like her to jeep taking care of me. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Great check up and cleaning! Short wait, like the Pandora music and comfortable chairs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2017

I had a very good vist today, my teeth feel extra clean from my cleaning, also everyone I came in contact with was very sweet and nice, thanks Mint dentistry 😊 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Mint Denistry was amazing, from the massage chairs, TV shows, and staff. Ms. Vania made sure I was takin care of with my own custom teeth whitening trays. I highly recommend the mint denistry in spring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 11, 2017

Today was my first time in a looong time going to the dentist..... it's true, I'm a procrastinator .... but trying to be a juggler by scheduling more than on appt. or errand on your one off day is no fun. I've actually had to reschedule 3 times before coming in today. My experience here today was the very best, from being greeted by Brandon( the front desk specialist) to Nesha (the dental asst) , both was very friendly . I was offered water, an iPod (to put in my demographics & to listen to Pandora or watch a movie while waiting to be seen-10 mins). After getting in the room Nesha put on a movie foe me while explaining all that was to be done today..... X-rays & dr visit ( very informative), after Dr Adegun ( very friendly as well) came in to do the exams, she suggested my plan ( only one cavity-needed a filling+ deep cleaning . Vy(the asst mang) came in to explain my financial part of the visit, -(very friendly).My dental hygentist(Jimin) was the best. She explain what she was going to do.We listened to Pandora ( Al Jarreau)while she was doing the deep cleaning. She was soo gentle I was almost falling to sleep....Did I NOT mention that while I was laying back in the dental chair that it was massaging my back.. Needless to say, I look forward to coming back...........WAY TO GO MINT DENTISTRY👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Awesome visit, staff makes you feel comfortable as can be. Nice modern office, office manager takes the time to explain what all your insurance covers in detail so there's no surprises at the end. Great dental hygienist!! Will be coming back for all my cleanings & treatments!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Came for a cleaning and it was my 1st in a while, place was clean and comfortable smiling and helpful staff, Dr and hygienist were awesome. Definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I called this office to make an appointment the young lady was very excited to help me out and get me in sooner than I can she also told me about all the great free offers for the summer promotion including the free teeth whitening. I am excited about going to this dentist even though I am a little afraid but I no that this will work out well thanks so much Heydy for making this dental experience more pleasurable than any other dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I truly enjoyed my visit at this location. The staff were very friendly and the wait time wasn't long at all. I got a deep cleaning and it was very pleasant. I've had deep cleanings done before and it was brutal. I love the fact that I got free whitening gel and trays... that's a plus. I will be returning back soon to get more work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Had a routine exam and cleaning. Very friendly staff. Best dental experience I've had in Houston, hands down. Would highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

Today was my first time at Mint Dentistry, and I loved it! I've never had a better cleaning experience! I will definitely be recommending this office to all of my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

12/22/16 - I came in for a deep cleaning back in July & had a great experience! Now I'm back with my 9 yr old son & my husband is scheduled for next week.My appointment is today but Mint has called me several times offering additional discounts! I think that's great & different! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

Today was my first time in a looong time going to the dentist..... it's true, I'm a procrastinator .... but trying to be a juggler by scheduling more than on appt. or errand on your one off day is no fun. I've actually had to reschedule 3 times before coming in today. My experience here today was the very best, from being greeted by Brandon( the front desk specialist) to Nesha (the dental asst) , both was very friendly . I was offered water, an iPod (to put in my demographics & to listen to Pandora or watch a movie while waiting to be seen-10 mins). After getting in the room Nesha put on a movie foe me while explaining all that was to be done today..... X-rays & dr visit ( very informative), after Dr Adegun ( very friendly as well) came in to do the exams, she suggested my plan ( only one cavity-needed a filling+ deep cleaning . Vy(the asst mang) came in to explain my financial part of the visit, -(very friendly).My dental hygentist(Jimin) was the best. She explain what she was going to do.We listened to Pandora ( Al Jarreau)while she was doing the deep cleaning. She was soo gentle I was almost falling to sleep....Did I NOT mention that while I was laying back in the dental chair that it was massaging my back.. Needless to say, I look forward to coming back...........WAY TO GO MINT DENTISTRY?? ?? ?? ?? . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

Jason and Chanekwa was great talked to me through the process. Chanekwa is one of the first to be so gentle with my cleaning, I didn't cry!!!! #fear the dentist. But wonderful service starting from the front desk. Very pleasant! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

The staff here is very welcoming and informative. I was not nervous at all. They really make your experience as comfortable as possible. I would recommend to anyone. Also Jimin did a great job on my cleaning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

I had a great first visit at the spring clinic. I arrived a few minutes late and the staff remained professional and saw me right away. I had a cleaning and filling completed. The service was quick and very good! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

I'm actually sitting here now and Jimin just got my cleaning done, she was gentle and cared about my concerns. Service was great fast and friendly. I love the entertainment and message chairs ????. I'll be back for sure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

First time here and I'm welcomed by Katy and brandon who was actually happy to see despite me being 20 minutes late. They were still able to see me in a timely manner Jason took my x-rays and my imprints for my free teeth whitening trays plus if you are lucky enough you'll get to meet vy! Definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  May 16, 2016

Never in a million years I would think I would enjoy a dentist visit, but for the first time I truly enjoyed my visit at Mint.. It was very pleasant from the start. Easy to make an appointment. The front desk was very nice and made me feel welcome. The dental assistant Elizabeth was also very kind and fully explained everything I need to know. The Dentist Dr. Jordan was very knowledgeable and kind.. and Chanekwa gave the best cleaning that I ever had. Mint is very relaxing.. You can listen to Pandora, Netflix or Hula and the chairs even give you a message... Everyone was great.. Thank you Mint for the Great visit.. I cant believe I look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

My daughter and I came in for our cleaning today and the staff was amazing. The facility was clean, comfortable and very modern. I loved being able to watch Once Upon a Time while getting my teeth cleaned. We will most definitely return! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Never in a million years I would think I would enjoy a dentist visit, but for the first time I truly enjoyed my visit at Mint.. It was very pleasant from the start. Easy to make an appointment. The front desk was very nice and made me feel welcome. The dental assistant Elizabeth was also very kind and fully explained everything I need to know. The Dentist Dr. Jordan was very knowledgeable and kind.. and Chanekwa gave the best cleaning that I ever had. Mint is very relaxing.. You can listen to Pandora, Netflix or Hula and the chairs even give you a message... Everyone was great.. Thank you Mint for the Great visit.. I cant believe I look forward to my next visit. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

If you're looking for a Dentist office that will ease and erase all your fear about going to see the dentist, please check them out. Erika, Ashley and Taneisha made my visit an enjoyable one when I went to get a crown done after my root canal. The excellent service begins at the front with great customer service and continues throughout all the steps. They are the "SPA's" of Dentistry, with the your choice of music on Pandora or even watching a movie. Thanks and I look forward to getting my teeth whitening done soon. YOU GALS ARE AWESOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Switched to a new dentist & by far this has been the most outstanding service!! I love the fact that everyone was welcoming ... The bonus was the room service which includes Pandora on the tv, Hulu, or even Netflix !! Thanks & my teeth cleaning was superb :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

They have the best promotion going on! Free teeth whitening with PPO insurance. I have been obsessed with getting my teeth whitened because I drink coffee so much! I needed a new dentist by my new home, and was very pleased with the cleanliness and politeness of everyone! I will definitely be back for my 6 month check up. Thanks @mintdentistry #springlocation #kuykendahl @mintdentistryspring ?? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.