Reviews for In-Office Teeth Whitening Services Near Spring, TX

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before your first visit, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can better understand what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Spring, TX is the right dental practice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter17 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Super friendly and knowledgeable. Got free teeth whitening custom molds as well! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

When i walked in i was greeted with a friendly smile and kind words. The sofa and chairs in the waiting room were very nice, comfortable and had a homey feeling. The experience in the back was very nice. It wasnt rushed at all. They took their time to make me comfortable by turning on the massage on my chair and putting a netflix show on for me. They also did a great job explaining everything i needed to know in detail. Free teeth whitening! Im excited! Lol thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 14, 2018

First time trying Mint Dentistry and I have to say I was super impressed with their professionalism. Aleana is super nice, very thorough with explaining the teeth whitening process. Dr. Ali did a thorough exam and was very informative of my cavities, overall I was happy with the service and I will definitely make Mint Dentistry my preferred choice for dental treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 08, 2018

This was my first dental visit in almost two years and I’m happy I chose Mint as my new dental office! Everyone was super friendly and inviting! All the ads and reviews are true! This is not the type of dentist office your mom and dad took you to when you were little! What dentist office let’s you watch Netflix while you’re getting your teeth cleaned? Mint does that’s who! The take home teeth whitening kit is a plus! All in all the vibe in this office is just amazing! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Kiki was so inviting with my first visit!!!!!! When I say they are truly Luxury for the low low they are!!!!!!!!!!! I was quoted over $2,000 some where else, and Mint Dentistry will only cost me around $500 for my work! When Flo gave me that quote... i was all smiles! ?? I love Dr Piha! He is direct and straight to the point! Loved my experience and my free teeth whitening kits! #weddingready More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Everyone is so nice from the second you walk in the door. Free teeth whitening is awesome! Dr. Johar really cares and takes his time to explain everything to you. Definitely recommend! Best dentist I’ve ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Yvette did a an awesome job ! Very respectful, professional and she explain every step of the teeth whitening trays to me!Thanks so much ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Today I got my FREE teeth whitening kit From Mint Dentistry Spring ! EBONY was my assistant , she was informative and Helpful! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

MINT Dentistry is the best Dentist Office I have ever been to! When I enter I am promptly greeted with a smile and hello! It is very clean and smells great! I was given sunglasses and an iPad to play on! The staff is very friendly especially Chassitie the dental assistant she was so pleasant and made sure I was comfortable by putting on my favorite show and the massage chair! Also, the prices are very affordable and I got a free teeth whitening tray with the gels! BEST DENTIST OFFICE EVER!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Very beautiful, spacious, and clean location. Up to par with texhnology and even offered a tablet to my son so he wouldnt be bored while he waited on me. The staff is very friendly (even gave me a tour of the facility) and super knowledgeable. Never had a dental office sit and explain things to me. I also love how they weren't out to sell me the most expensive treatment but really looked at my needs before anything! Plus with qualifying insurance you get free teeth whitening (: More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

My first time going to Mint as a new patient for routine cleaning was outstanding. They met my expectations. The hygienist, I believe her name was CoCo, was gentle and professional. The only thing I noticed was a dusty vent over the chair as I was getting my cleaning which is unsanitary, someone should look into that, otherwise I was pleasantly pleased and the teeth whitening tray was a added plus! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Mint Denistry was amazing, from the massage chairs, TV shows, and staff. Ms. Vania made sure I was takin care of with my own custom teeth whitening trays. I highly recommend the mint denistry in spring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M...  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 08, 2017

Mint Denistry was amazing, from the massage chairs, TV shows, and staff. Ms. Vania made sure I was takin care of with my own custom teeth whitening trays. I highly recommend the mint denistry in spring. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I called this office to make an appointment the young lady was very excited to help me out and get me in sooner than I can she also told me about all the great free offers for the summer promotion including the free teeth whitening. I am excited about going to this dentist even though I am a little afraid but I no that this will work out well thanks so much Heydy for making this dental experience more pleasurable than any other dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

First time here and I'm welcomed by Katy and brandon who was actually happy to see despite me being 20 minutes late. They were still able to see me in a timely manner Jason took my x-rays and my imprints for my free teeth whitening trays plus if you are lucky enough you'll get to meet vy! Definitely coming back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

If you're looking for a Dentist office that will ease and erase all your fear about going to see the dentist, please check them out. Erika, Ashley and Taneisha made my visit an enjoyable one when I went to get a crown done after my root canal. The excellent service begins at the front with great customer service and continues throughout all the steps. They are the "SPA's" of Dentistry, with the your choice of music on Pandora or even watching a movie. Thanks and I look forward to getting my teeth whitening done soon. YOU GALS ARE AWESOME! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

They have the best promotion going on! Free teeth whitening with PPO insurance. I have been obsessed with getting my teeth whitened because I drink coffee so much! I needed a new dentist by my new home, and was very pleased with the cleanliness and politeness of everyone! I will definitely be back for my 6 month check up. Thanks @mintdentistry #springlocation #kuykendahl @mintdentistryspring ?? More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.