Reviews for MINT dentistry | Spring

Our team is confident that we have compassionate, board-certified dental professionals providing you with the highest level of care with advanced techniques and modern technology. However, we know that reading the feedback of our current patients is important for providing peace of mind to potential new patients. Before your first visit, we encourage you to read our compilation of patient reviews from sites around the web, so you can better understand what to expect from real patient stories and experiences. We'll be happy to schedule your first appointment as soon as you feel confident that MINT dentistry in Spring, TX is the right dental practice to improve the health and appearance of your smile.

Filter41 Reviews  
4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2019

As always the staff is so pleasant and the dentist was very friendly, made sure I was comfortable the whole time. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2019

Super friendly and knowledgeable. Got free teeth whitening custom molds as well! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 26, 2019

Experience was great. I enjoy listening to my kind of music and great a massage while getting my teeth clean. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 22, 2018

Very nice associates, clean, comfortable and I loved the massaging chair. ?? I really enjoyed working with Sky today.. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from V.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2018

My procedure with mint dentistry was nice,the staff was very polite and kind. I do recommend anybody who need any dental help. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 07, 2018

Experience was great service was excellent and Ebony was very informative about every step in the process. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2018

Ebony was really nice. She took very good care of me. I definitely recommend this place. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 29, 2018

Very nice associates, clean, comfortable and I loved the massaging chair. ?? More

4.0
DAPI
Review from P.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

Helpful and informative. Nice atmosphere and nice people. Aleana-rda and dr. Ali were great. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 28, 2018

This is my first visit and I am one that is nervous about visiting the dentist . ebony made me comfortable and the whole experience has exceeded my expectations. Thanks - T More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 13, 2018

Very professional staff. The offices were neat and clean.. my procedure went well despite the little mishap however the hygienist took care of the problem immediately and I appreciate that I will be coming back. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Star and Dr Ali were great! Great experience will he back soon More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2018

Everyone was professional. The wait was not long they saw me on time. Everyone was friendly and the service was good More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2018

Had an awesome experience, very professional staff. Aleana-RDA was very detailed, professional and friendly in explaining the Whiting process . More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Very professional and thorough. Just took a long time. 2.5 hours for x rays, consultation and cleaning. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 27, 2018

Chasitie was very nice and the service provided was good. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2018

Coco did my cleaning which she did very well. .my gums are always inflamed so I should have asked for numbing cream but it wasn't that bad. It did take some time for the dentist to come consult me about the xrays, Dr. George. Although she was polite and personable. My overall experience was a pleasure with everyone I came in contact with, I dont remember all their names. I can't wait to try my whitening trays. I love that they have a payment plan. Finally an office that trusts their costumers! I will be back for 2 crowns. Thanks Mint! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from K.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 23, 2018

Shawn was knowledgeable, friendly, and made my visit truly enjoyable. I like Mint a lot, but Shawn will be the reason I come back again. He was awesome! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  May 23, 2018

Everyone was really nice! I did feel like my cleaning was a bit rushed. Took about 15 minutes compared to the normal 30-45 I’m used to. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2018

Very nice place! My least favorite thing to do is going to the dentist. I found my experience to be very pleasant. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

Great visit today at Mint Dentistry. Looking forward to my next visit. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2018

My first time going to Mint as a new patient for routine cleaning was outstanding. They met my expectations. The hygienist, I believe her name was CoCo, was gentle and professional. The only thing I noticed was a dusty vent over the chair as I was getting my cleaning which is unsanitary, someone should look into that, otherwise I was pleasantly pleased and the teeth whitening tray was a added plus! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

I enjoy Mint dentistry. Jimin clean my teeth and did a great job. See you in 6 months. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

My experience at Mint Dentistry was a comfortable and relaxing experience. This was my second time going to the spring location and I will continue to go back. The staff was extremely polite and professional. Dr. Nedea & her dental assistant Nicole made me feel relaxed and reassured through my whole procedure. I do, and will continue to refer people to Mint Dentistry. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Staff is wonderful. They are very detailed and informative. Office is very nice and clean. They offer ipads to keep kids distracted which is amazing. Ebony was my dental assistant and i absolutely loved her. She was very attentive to me and made it easier to have to get my dental work done. I have always had bad experiences at dental offices and get alot of anxiety but here i was very comfortable and relaxed. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

There was a little confusion with my appointment. The staff is absolutely phenomenal though. I was seen by Dr. Jefferson. She is very friendly and gives great explanations. Jimin Kim, my hygenist, very thorough and patient. The assistants Vania and Shan are top notch. Vania had to take my impressions twice. She was very friendly and didnt get frustrated about it. It was an enjoyable experience overall! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Great check up and cleaning! Short wait, like the Pandora music and comfortable chairs. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from G.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

Decent...cost was a little higher than expected but overall good experience More

4.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2018

The experience was wonderful More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T...  |  Source: Google  |  May 25, 2017

The office is very nice. Everyone is very professional and polite. I will definitely be returning and also booking an appointment for my husband as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

The team is very friendly, helpful and professional.My experience went well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

The office is very nice. Everyone is very professional and polite. I will definitely be returning and also booking an appointment for my husband as well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

Hay guys come check out mint dentistry to me it's by for the best experience i had at the dentist More

4.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2017

I gave up my old Dentistry because I felt like I was in an assembly line. The service wasn't special. They always seem to be in a rush. I realize they have other customers but they need to take their time and do the work correctly. I felt it wasn't. They really didn't seem like they care for the patient. Just money. Then I heard about Mint Dentistry and I thought I'd give them a try and I was really impressed. I'm going to make them my dentist from now on. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

Great day the ladies really was helpful and nice. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

The visit was nice, the wait time is too long going back. My apt was at 2pm but wasn't called until 245. Other than that it was fine. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from L.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 23, 2017

Great visit. Painless filling repair More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 01, 2017

The visit was nice, the wait time is too long going back. My apt was at 2pm but wasn't called until 245. Other than that it was fine. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from B.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 12, 2016

The team is very friendly, helpful and professional. My experience went well. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from W.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Better than i expected, friendly staff, will be back! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 25, 2016

Great experience overall! Staff was exceptionally friendly and professional. Dentist provided excellent explanations on which services I needed and to avoid that could be costly. Highly recommend Mint Dentistry Spring. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.